Quick Post!

This morning I weighed in at Pounds Off Plainview. According to the scale there I lost 2.8 lbs. The fact is, I’ve hardly lost any (if any) this week, and the scale just measured the difference between my starting weight at noon, fully clothed in jeans and this morning, not having eaten, still early in the morning, and in consciously lighter clothing.

Doesn’t matter, though. I’m sure that will be the case for many participants. Will be interesting to see the results on Sunday!

Anyway, I have to get to work. I’ll post later with my most recent grocery run(s)! I love grocery shopping!!

Leave a Reply

