Quick & Boring Post

Yeah, I’ll share more interesting stuff tomorrow, but for tonight I’m simply listing my meal+exercise plan for tomorrow. Because that’s just how I feel like rollin’ tonight.

Breakfast
– Overnight oats (1/3 cup oat+1/3 cup French Vanilla yogurt*+1/3 cup unsweetened soymilk*) w/ banana, peanut butter, homemade pumpkin butter, and pumpkin flax granola*.
Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride tea

Lunch
Turkey, avocado, bacon, and spinach* on a multigrain sandwich thin
– Baked sweet potato

Dinner
– Rosemary Chicken Thighs with Roasted Potatoes, Carrots*, & Broccoli

Snacks
– Cantaloupe
– 1/3 cup French Vanilla yogurt* + 1/4 cup wild frozen blueberries + crushed almonds

Exercise
– 20 minutes with Jillian. Level 2, more than likely.

If I get snacky at night I might have some froyo and a green tea chai latte, but other than that I should be fine (I hope!).

* denotes organic

Leave a Reply

